Update 7.3 – Mistakes

Standard

Previously, as the first female heiress, I tried to impress my parents by working hard towards my aspiration and bringing in the blonde hair trait to the Defesco family. However, I started having some boy trouble. I was falling for my best friend and blonde friend, Talon, but I was also falling quickly for someone I met at the bar, Mathew. So, who will win over my heart?

The clock approached 9pm (when Talon returned from work), so Mathew kissed me good bye and said “See you tomorrow.”

This freightened me a little. What if I couldn’t get Talon out of the house tomorrow?

“Yeah, we’ll see! Bye Mat,” I responded, on my toes.

12-21-14_2-44 PM

 

When Talon returned from work, I made sure I had his meal all prepared and ready to go.

“So, how was your night off?” Talon asked me.

I thought deeply about a good excuse; hoping I wouldn’t reveal anything.

“Oh… You know me. Just spent the night on the couch watching Iron Sim,” I struggled to lie.

“That’s great,” Talon responded, winked, and blew me a kiss.

“Haha,” I laughed it off.

“How about we go on another date?” Talon asked, catching me by surprise.

“Erm… Well… Uhhh…” Man, I was fumbling to find an excuse. “We’re both really busy. I don’t know the next time I’ll have off. I really would love to, but I don’t think it’s possible.”

“Bummer,” Talon replied. “I understand.”

12-21-14_2-45 PM

 

As the next day rolled around, I continued to think up any excuses to keep Talon from finding out about Mathew. Suddenly, the unthinkable happened.

Talon approached me with a smile.

“You know Genesis,” Talon started. “I’ve been thinking…”

Oh my gosh! He’s on to me, I thought to myself.

Talon continued, “I wanted to go on a date yesterday to ask you a very special question… Will you be my girlfriend?”

My mouth nearly smashed to the ground. As excited as I was, I felt guilty for holding a secret from my best friend, and now boyfriend…

“Of course I will Talon!”

Now that we were an official couple, I would try my best to never cheat on Talon…

12-21-14_2-53 PM

 

Things instantly jumped to the next level as Talon dropped me into an amazing kiss. Now this is more like it!

If Talon was like this everyday, I probably wouldn’t even be concerned about Mathew.

12-21-14_2-55 PM

Finally!

Talon dragged me up to our bedroom, and we made love for the first time. There’s one word to describe this experience:

Amazing!!

12-21-14_2-56 PM

 

As I glanced down at my watch, I noticed I had work in 10 minutes! I quickly threw on my clothes, kissed Talong good bye, and walked out our bedroom door.

Talon was left standing by our bed…

12-21-14_2-57 PM

 

While I was at work, I got a text from Mat. He sent me a nude. At first, I was furious. But, the more I looked at it, the more I desired to have him.

After texting Mat back, he invited me over to his house…

I accepted his invitation.

As I walked into his house, we sat on the couch and instantly started making out.

I loved how Mat always had me on my toes.

Suddenly, Mathew whispered in my ear, “Let’s take this to my bedroom.”

12-21-14_3-05 PM

 

Without thinking, I followed Mat to his bedroom in the back of his house.

As Mat started ripping my clothes off, I thought to myself ‘Talon will never know…’

I started tearing off Matthew’s clothes, and under the sheets we went…

12-21-14_3-06 PM

 

After a nice, long woo hoo, Mat and I went in the bathroom to get cleaned up.

Well, we kinda’ had some fun in the shower too…

But, once I was done, I sat on the toilet. I looked at the time; 3am!

I’ve been off of work for nearly three hours. I better get home soon before Talon expects anything. I quickly threw on some clothes, and said my goodbyes.

“I’m really sorry Mat, but I’ve got to go. I would love to spend the night, but I have a few things to do in the morning,” I jetted out the door.

Luckily Mathew was in the shower, because as I closed the bathroom door behind me, I heard him scream, “Genesis, wait!”

But, I was already gone…

12-21-14_3-06 PM-2

 

When I finally arrived home, it was nearly five in the morning. I have no idea where time went.

Talon was still awake, but he wasn’t in our gym, like usual.

I creaked open our bedroom door, and I noticed he was sprawled on our bed, waiting for me.

“How about some more fun Genesis?” Talon asked me.

“Talon, I’m really tired. It was a hard day at work,” I started explaining.

“Fine. Then would you like to explain why you’re five hours late?” Talon questioned.

Well, if woo hooing would get me out of this, I would have no problem with it.

“Oh Talon! Get over here!” I launched myself towards Talon, enjoying my third woo hoo in less than 24 hours.

12-21-14_3-10 PM

 

When I woke up in the morning, I felt a little sick. I wondered if I was pregnant.

With all of the woo hooing I’ve been doing, I wouldn’t be surprised if I was pregnant. I know my first woo hoo with Talon was protected, so I wasn’t too worried about that.

But, my woo hoo with Mat, I was so tired, I didn’t pay any attention to what he did. And, the second woo hoo with Talon, I was even more tired.

I fumbled around under the vanity, and pulled out the pregnancy test.

Well, here goes nothing.

12-21-14_3-12 PM

As I watched the blotch absorb on the stick, I saw a small, pink plus appear.

Pregnant.

I tossed the confetti in the box, even though I wasn’t excited at all.

In fact, I had a big frown on my face from this news.

I would soon have a lot of explaining to do.

Was this Talon’s baby or Mat’s baby?… I was not sure. I made a big mistake.

12-21-14_3-13 PM

 

I had to tell my parents and Talon. I couldn’t hold anymore secrets. My father’s days were coming to an end, so I just prayed he’d be able to hang in there until his grandchild is born.\

At dinner the next night, I revealed the big news.

I cleared my throat and said, “I have some big news… I’m pregnant!!”

My parents simply looked at each other, confused (I guess they didn’t even know Talon and I were a thing).

“Oh that’s wonderful, honey!” Talon acted surprised.

Maybe he didn’t use protection the second time around after all…

12-21-14_3-19 PM

 

Talon was very excited and supportive.

After dinner, he pulled me aside and hugged me closely.

“I love you, baby,” Talon expressed his fondness. “I can’t wait to meet our child.”

As much as I enjoyed Mat’s presence, Talon just seemed like the perfect family man. I hoped that the child was his, and not Mat’s.

12-21-14_3-21 PM

 

Suddenly, Talon shocked me even more than everything that happened to me in the past week.

He plopped down on one knee, and asked me, “Genesis Defesco, will you do the honors of being my wife?”

I felt a lump in my throat. I cheated on my boyfriend. If Talon and I were to get married, there’s no way I could cheat on him… I thought deeply before answering Talon.

12-21-14_3-22 PM

 

I leaped into Talon’s arms.

“Of course I will baby!”

…It’s official. No more Mathew in my life. I seriously cannot cheat on Talon any longer.

Talon carried me upstairs (I adored his muscular body), and into our bedroom.

12-21-14_3-22 PM-2

 

Woo hoo time!

As we messed around, I thought to myself ‘Maybe a little more of Talon’s DNA will just assure that this baby is his.’

Well, I only hoped it would…

12-21-14_3-24 PM

The next night, Talon came home in a wonderful mood. He told me that his boss offered him two promotions. He was forced to decide between the body builder path or the professional athlete path.

In the end, Talon chose the professional athlete path. He was now a Minor Leaguer and was paid $51/hr.

12-21-14_3-30 PM

 

That night, my father bid farewell.

This was heartbreaking, since he would never get to meet his grandchild.

12-21-14_3-33 PM 12-21-14_3-33 PM-2

 

I too earned a promotion at work that night! We must’ve been in wonderful moods from all the woo hooing.

I was promoted to mixologist with a pay of $35/hr.

12-21-14_3-34 PM

I felt guilty not telling Mat about my pregnancy. After all, what if it was his baby?

The next day, I invited him over, and revealed the big news. Then, I kicked him out. I knew if he stayed there longer than ten minutes, we’d be woo hooing.

“Mat, I’m pregnant,” I quickly blurted.

“What?! WOW!” Mathew was as shocked as everyone.

“Now, I’m really sorry, but you have to go,” I started pushing Mat towards the door.

“But. Wait. Why?” He fought back, but I managed to get him out, and lock the door.

Eventually, he left.

12-21-14_3-35 PM

That night, Talon wanted to feel my tummy. Of course I let him!

“Oh my!” Talon clenched my stomach. “I can feel my little football player kicking!”

Talon always dreamed of having a child follow in his footsteps.

The closer I got to my due date, the more I prayed it was Talon’s child. He cared so much more.

12-21-14_3-38 PM

 

The next day, Talon and I decided that since our baby would be here any minute, we should get married. It only felt right.

We decided to follow in my parents’ footsteps and get married on our beautiful balcony, overlooking the ocean.

12-21-14_3-50 PM

 

All of a sudden, my water broke! In the middle of our ceremony, I went into labor! As much as I knew that Talon hated rushing things, our wedding just needed to be rushed.

12-21-14_3-51 PM

 

I clenched my stomach and screamed, “Talon!! I am really sorry, but we’re gonna’ need to hurry this up!! OUUUUCCCH!!” I yelled. This was literally the worst pain I felt in my life.

12-21-14_3-52 PM

Luckily, Talon quickly said his vows. We shared our first kiss, and made it official.

12-21-14_3-53 PM

I was glad my mother was able to make it to the wedding (she wore nearly the same dress as me!).

12-21-14_3-53 PM-2

Now, it’s time to get this baby out!!

Talon took my hand and lead me downstairs. He pulled the bassinet close and allowed me to clench his fist.

“I think you’re stronger than me,” Talon joked.

“Not now Talon!” I yelled, in no mood at all for joking. “Owwwww!” I screamed, screamed some more, and pushed hard.

12-21-14_3-54 PM

 

After a few pushes, the first born of Generation 8 was here!!

Now, some testing had to be done to find out if the baby was Talon’s or Mat’s…

12-21-14_3-55 PM

What gender baby did Genesis have? And is the baby Talon’s or Mathew’s? What other tricks does Genesis have up her sleeve? Find out next time.

2 thoughts on “Update 7.3 – Mistakes

  1. Lol. Can’t believe you want it to be Mathew’s. Since in the end, I ultimately didn’t know who’s baby it was going to be until it was born, I hoped it was Talon’s!
    It was so funny. Literally as soon as she went up to the wedding arch, she went in labor, haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

